Social Icons

MIT App Inventor News & Events

MIT App Inventor News & Events


Calendar of Events

First Code Academy's AppJamming Summit Saturday, April 18, 2015
App Building for Everyone at the Tech Saturday, October 18, 2014
BATEC 2014 App Inventor Workshop - Boston
Monday, August 4, 2014 to Friday, August 8, 2014
2014 App Inventor 2 Boot Camp for Educators - Holyoke, MA
Monday, July 28, 2014 to Friday, August 1, 2014
Unitec Institute of Technology's Mobile App Competition for Girls
Saturday, July 26, 2014 to Sunday, July 27, 2014
2014 App Inventor Summit
Thursday, July 17, 2014 to Friday, July 18, 2014
Pre-Summit Workshop: Linked Data Hackathon with Punya Framework Wednesday, July 16, 2014
MIT APP Inventor Summer School - China
Monday, July 7, 2014 to Friday, August 15, 2014
MIT App Inventor-based Mobile CSP Course Available Online
Monday, July 7, 2014 to Friday, August 15, 2014
ISTE Workshop: Build Mobile Apps with MIT's Center for Mobile Learning Sunday, June 29, 2014
BATEC 2014 App Inventor Workshop - San Francisco
Monday, June 23, 2014 to Friday, June 27, 2014
Technovation World Pitch 2014 Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Computer App Programming (CAP) Competition in Hong Kong Saturday, May 17, 2014
NYC May 2014 Scratch Meetup Saturday, May 17, 2014
Deadline to apply for Mobile Computational Thinking summer workshop for college faculty Friday, April 11, 2014

Pages