Social Icons

MIT App Inventor News & Events

MIT App Inventor News & Events


Calendar of Events

BATEC 2014 App Inventor Workshop - San Francisco
Monday, June 23, 2014 to Friday, June 27, 2014
Technovation World Pitch 2014 Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Computer App Programming (CAP) Competition in Hong Kong Saturday, May 17, 2014
NYC May 2014 Scratch Meetup Saturday, May 17, 2014
Deadline to apply for Mobile Computational Thinking summer workshop for college faculty Friday, April 11, 2014
NJAET Symposium: 30 Minute Android App with MIT App Inventor Saturday, March 22, 2014
Google in Education New England Summit Half-Day App Inventor Bootcamp Friday, March 14, 2014
SIGCSE App Inventor Workshop - Atlanta, GA
Thursday, March 6, 2014 to Friday, March 7, 2014
Technovation Inspires the Next Generation of Female Technology Entrepreneurs using App Inventor
Monday, February 3, 2014 to Saturday, April 26, 2014
Technovation 2014 Kick-Off Event (MIT Stata Center) Saturday, January 25, 2014
App Inventor Hour of Code for CS Ed Week
Monday, December 9, 2013 to Sunday, December 15, 2013
Grace Hopper Celebration of Women in Computing
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 to Saturday, October 5, 2013
App Inventor Bootcamp for High School Educators
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 to Friday, August 16, 2013
Black Girls Code Mobile App Bootcamps
Saturday, August 10, 2013 to Saturday, August 24, 2013
BATEC Summer Institute App Inventor Mobile Programming
Monday, August 5, 2013 to Friday, August 9, 2013

Pages