Social Icons

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

Title Author Post datesort ascending
MIT Master Trainer at JASON National Conference 2017 at George Washington University Karen Monday, July 17, 2017 - 15:54
MIT App Inventor + Internet of Things Release mark Monday, June 19, 2017 - 11:22
The 2017 Google App Inventor Contest kicks off Karen Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 09:54
CoderDojo, Community-based Programming Clubs for Young People Karen Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 14:24
New Release of MIT App Inventor Expected on Thursday jeff Monday, May 22, 2017 - 15:36
Welcome to our new Blocks Editor jeff Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 08:25
App Inventor and Maker (2): Bluetooth Desk LED Light Karen Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 23:30
CS Unplugged in New Zealand Karen Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 23:23
UNESCO YouthMobile Event in Doha Karen Friday, March 10, 2017 - 22:44
App Inventor and Makers (1): Smart Bathtub Karen Friday, March 3, 2017 - 18:05
Becoming a Middle School Computer Programming Teacher Karen Friday, February 24, 2017 - 20:09
App Inventor Mentioned in Batgirl Comics Karen Friday, February 24, 2017 - 20:05
Verizon Innovative Learning App Challenge Winners Announced Karen Friday, February 17, 2017 - 20:03
Working with the ITunes API Karen Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 18:13
EU Code Week 2016 and MIT App Inventor Karen Friday, February 10, 2017 - 21:01
Challenges and tips for teaching a large coding class Karen Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 18:11
Technovation 2017 Workshop at MIT Josh Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 16:27
My Experience at the App Inventor Summit Karen Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 21:29
Teaching Maths App Project Karen Monday, January 23, 2017 - 16:54
New Release (nb154) coming next Friday jeff Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 17:11

Pages