Social Icons

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

Title Author Post datesort ascending
New Component Release on December 27th jeff Friday, December 15, 2017 - 11:44
Watershed Protection Hackathon in Austin Karen Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 18:17
Racing robots in Brazil with App Inventor! hedge Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 11:45
Things we learned from teaching 25,000 kids how to code Karen Monday, November 13, 2017 - 12:57
Technovation workshop at Roxbury Innovation Center Karen Monday, November 6, 2017 - 11:28
UNESCO YOUTHMOBILE: My First Training Assignment as a MIT App Inventor Master Trainer Karen Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 13:59
Two New Tutorials on Using Javascript in App Inventor Karen Friday, October 6, 2017 - 14:00
Teen-Code Karen Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 14:57
Building your own apps: App Summer Camp for Girls in Germany Karen Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:08
Upcoming Feature: Maps evan Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 14:19
18 New Master Trainers in Educational Mobile Computing Karen Monday, August 14, 2017 - 16:28
About our new MIT App Inventor logo Karen Friday, August 11, 2017 - 11:52
MIT App Inventor Team nominated for Distinguished Leadership Award hal Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 20:41
Students hack plastic pollution with MIT App Inventor apps Karen Monday, August 7, 2017 - 12:09
Upcoming App Inventor Features evan Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 22:52
MIT Master Trainer at JASON National Conference 2017 at George Washington University Karen Monday, July 17, 2017 - 15:54
MIT App Inventor + Internet of Things Release mark Monday, June 19, 2017 - 11:22
The 2017 Google App Inventor Contest kicks off Karen Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 09:54
CoderDojo, Community-based Programming Clubs for Young People Karen Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 14:24
New Release of MIT App Inventor Expected on Thursday jeff Monday, May 22, 2017 - 15:36

Pages