Social Icons

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

Title Authorsort descending Post date
Pedometer Component Simplifies Accelerometer Sensor Data Karen Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 12:16
App Inventor and Makers (1): Smart Bathtub Karen Friday, March 3, 2017 - 18:05
Photo analysis with Microsoft Cognitive Services, using Makeblock CamVision extension Karen Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 18:33
BusBudE Secure Travel Notification System Karen Monday, April 4, 2016 - 16:01
MOSTEC Inventors Showcase Summer Apps Karen Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 16:39
Google App Inventor Competition in China a Huge Success Karen Monday, January 25, 2016 - 11:23
2016 Google CS4HS Shenzhen Karen Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 10:58
Becoming a Middle School Computer Programming Teacher Karen Friday, February 24, 2017 - 20:09
App Inventor and IoTs Karen Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 15:53
MIT Master Trainer at JASON National Conference 2017 at George Washington University Karen Monday, July 17, 2017 - 15:54
WeTeach_CS Summit Karen Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 15:27
US FIRST Robotics Uses App Inventor to Design Robot Controllers Karen Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 15:17
App Inventor Mentioned in Batgirl Comics Karen Friday, February 24, 2017 - 20:05
Opportunity Karen Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 18:19
Students Win App Competition in Hong Kong with App Inventor Karen Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 09:51
New App Inventor for Educators Site Launched Karen Monday, June 13, 2016 - 16:42
Verizon Innovative Learning App Challenge Winners Announced Karen Friday, February 17, 2017 - 20:03
Two New Tutorials on Using Javascript in App Inventor Karen Friday, October 6, 2017 - 14:00
Spanish Teachers Learn App Inventor to Teach Computational Thinking Karen Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 10:20
The 2017 Google App Inventor Contest kicks off Karen Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 09:54

Pages