Social Icons

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

Title Authorsort descending Post date
Heart Rate Monitor with Arduino/Genuino 101 Karen Monday, August 8, 2016 - 11:48
Celebrating International Girls in ICT day in Europe Karen Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 14:48
MIT Master Trainer at Texas Charter School Association Conference Karen Friday, October 21, 2016 - 14:45
18 New Master Trainers in Educational Mobile Computing Karen Monday, August 14, 2017 - 16:28
App Inventor and Maker (2): Bluetooth Desk LED Light Karen Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 23:30
App Inventor Clicker App Makes a Difference in the Classroom Karen Friday, April 8, 2016 - 11:11
My Experience at the App Inventor Summit Karen Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 21:29
Massachusetts Technovation Pitch Night a Great Success Karen Friday, May 6, 2016 - 12:40
An easy way to add a bar graph to your app in App Inventor Karen Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 10:38
About our new MIT App Inventor logo Karen Friday, August 11, 2017 - 11:52
CS Unplugged in New Zealand Karen Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 23:23
BusBudE Secure Travel Notification System Karen Monday, April 4, 2016 - 16:01
Teaching Maths App Project Karen Monday, January 23, 2017 - 16:54
Google App Inventor Competition in China a Huge Success Karen Monday, January 25, 2016 - 11:23
Watershed Protection Hackathon in Austin Karen Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 18:17
MIT App Inventor and Hong Kong Jockey Club Announce Joint Project Karen Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 11:14
Computational Thinking Concepts with App Inventor for Primary School Children Karen Monday, September 12, 2016 - 15:31
UNESCO YouthMobile Event in Doha Karen Friday, March 10, 2017 - 22:44
AITech - Using Procedures and Any component blocks Karen Monday, July 25, 2016 - 11:43
US FIRST Robotics Uses App Inventor to Design Robot Controllers Karen Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 15:17

Pages