Social Icons

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

Title Authorsort descending Post date
6 Award Winning Apps from AppJamming Summit 2018 Karen Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 15:32
CS Unplugged in New Zealand Karen Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 23:23
BusBudE Secure Travel Notification System Karen Monday, April 4, 2016 - 16:01
Watershed Protection Hackathon in Austin Karen Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 18:17
MIT App Inventor and Hong Kong Jockey Club Announce Joint Project Karen Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 11:14
Teaching Maths App Project Karen Monday, January 23, 2017 - 16:54
Google App Inventor Competition in China a Huge Success Karen Monday, January 25, 2016 - 11:23
Computational Thinking Concepts with App Inventor for Primary School Children Karen Monday, September 12, 2016 - 15:31
Coding Hackathon With Business School Students in Paris, France Karen Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 10:18
AITech - Using Procedures and Any component blocks Karen Monday, July 25, 2016 - 11:43
UNESCO YouthMobile Event in Doha Karen Friday, March 10, 2017 - 22:44
US FIRST Robotics Uses App Inventor to Design Robot Controllers Karen Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 15:17
Google Translate API and App Inventor: An Alternative to Yandex Karen Friday, September 2, 2016 - 17:27
Students hack plastic pollution with MIT App Inventor apps Karen Monday, August 7, 2017 - 12:09
CoderDojo-coaches translate App Inventor to Dutch Karen Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 15:41
Pedometer Component Simplifies Accelerometer Sensor Data Karen Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 12:16
App Inventor and Makers (1): Smart Bathtub Karen Friday, March 3, 2017 - 18:05
Things we learned from teaching 25,000 kids how to code Karen Monday, November 13, 2017 - 12:57
Photo analysis with Microsoft Cognitive Services, using Makeblock CamVision extension Karen Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 18:33
Students Win App Competition in Hong Kong with App Inventor Karen Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 09:51

Pages