Social Icons

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

Title Author Post datesort ascending
MIT Master Trainer at Texas Charter School Association Conference Karen Friday, October 21, 2016 - 14:45
An easy way to add a bar graph to your app in App Inventor Karen Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 10:38
Computational Thinking Concepts with App Inventor for Primary School Children Karen Monday, September 12, 2016 - 15:31
Google Translate API and App Inventor: An Alternative to Yandex Karen Friday, September 2, 2016 - 17:27
MOSTEC Inventors Showcase Summer Apps Karen Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 16:39
WeTeach_CS Summit Karen Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 15:27
Experiments with Virtual Reality and MIT App Inventor hal Monday, August 29, 2016 - 21:42
Synchronizing Time With App Inventor Karen Monday, August 29, 2016 - 16:12
Feel the Math with App Inventor Karen Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 15:03
Welcome Mike Tissenbaum and Evan Patton to the MIT App Inventor team hal Monday, August 8, 2016 - 19:39
Heart Rate Monitor with Arduino/Genuino 101 Karen Monday, August 8, 2016 - 11:48
App Inventor’s debt to Seymour Papert hal Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 10:39
MIT App Inventor and Youth Radio to launch the Youth News Network STEM desk hal Monday, July 25, 2016 - 18:08
AITech - Using Procedures and Any component blocks Karen Monday, July 25, 2016 - 11:43
Pedometer Component Simplifies Accelerometer Sensor Data Karen Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 12:16
2016 Google CS4HS Shenzhen Karen Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 10:58
New Release Features Extensions, Bluetooth LE & LEGO EV3 Josh Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 15:47
New App Inventor for Educators Site Launched Karen Monday, June 13, 2016 - 16:42
Guangzhou Education Information Center(GEIC) Stages App Inventor Robot Contest Karen Friday, June 3, 2016 - 12:04
Integrating MIT App Inventor into Hoa Sen University IT Curriculum Karen Friday, May 27, 2016 - 08:52

Pages