Social Icons

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

Title Author Post datesort ascending
Errors and Debugging of Blocks-­Based Programming in App Inventor - a SuperUROP Project Benji Monday, December 29, 2014 - 18:54
OSU Student Reinvents The Wheel (And Uses MIT App Inventor to Control It) Josh Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 10:08
Welcome Felicia Kamriani to the MIT App Inventor Team! hal Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 13:10
China National App Inventor Contest holds final round hal Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 10:49
App Inventor usage surpasses 100,000 per week hal Monday, November 17, 2014 - 21:45
The creation of live programming in App Inventor hal Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 18:25
MIT/Google China Summer Workshops reach teachers from 198 schools hal Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 11:29
App Inventor teacher workshops in South China hal Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 11:20
Teaching App Creation Self-Study Course Open to Public Josh Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 19:53
Share Your Stories! Josh Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 19:48
MIT App Inventor Well Represented @ ISTE 2014 carole Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 11:50
Job position with MIT App Inventor hal Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 21:35
2014 Technovation Challenge reaches 3500 young women hal Friday, May 9, 2014 - 12:32
Join us at the 2014 MIT App Inventor Summit! Josh Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 16:53
Creating Challenge-Worthy Apps shay Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 13:41
Shay Pokress to join Project Lead the Way hal Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 16:53
One Computer At a Time jeff Sunday, March 16, 2014 - 10:52
Time to Update the Companion jeff Monday, February 10, 2014 - 19:52
First Lady Celebrates 2013 Winners of Technovation Challenge in Nigeria shay Monday, February 10, 2014 - 17:00
Hungry Middle Schoolers Create Prize-Winning Allergy App shay Monday, February 10, 2014 - 15:32

Pages