Social Icons

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

Title Author Post datesort ascending
App Inventor Classic to Shut Down on July 15 hal Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 13:10
MIT Students create UMATI Felicia Monday, May 18, 2015 - 20:26
NEW: Sharing and Remixing directly from MIT App Inventor’s Integrated Gallery! Josh Monday, May 18, 2015 - 11:33
App Inventor at the White House Felicia Friday, April 3, 2015 - 11:46
Scholarly Research with or about MIT App Inventor Josh Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 13:57
New Version of the MIT App Inventor 2 Setup Tools for Macintosh andrew Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 14:34
App Inventor usage summary for 2014 hal Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 10:54
App Inventor honored with 2015 MERLOT Classics Award hal Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 17:32
2015 Verizon Innovative App Challenge National Winners Felicia Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 16:55
New Version of the MIT App Inventor 2 Setup Tools for Windows andrew Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 16:11
Verizon Innovative App Challenge announces 2015 Best In State Winners Josh Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 05:14
MIT App Inventor - "A Language the Pays" Josh Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 05:00
MIT App Inventor - now available with Chinese or Spanish Interface - More Languages to Come Josh Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 04:44
Errors and Debugging of Blocks-­Based Programming in App Inventor - a SuperUROP Project Benji Monday, December 29, 2014 - 18:54
OSU Student Reinvents The Wheel (And Uses MIT App Inventor to Control It) Josh Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 10:08
Welcome Felicia Kamriani to the MIT App Inventor Team! hal Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 13:10
China National App Inventor Contest holds final round hal Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 10:49
App Inventor usage surpasses 100,000 per week hal Monday, November 17, 2014 - 21:45
The creation of live programming in App Inventor hal Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 18:25
MIT/Google China Summer Workshops reach teachers from 198 schools hal Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 11:29

Pages