Social Icons

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

Title Author Post datesort ascending
App Inventor Boot Camp in Western Mass joanie Monday, August 26, 2013 - 10:44
Want to Contribute to App Inventor's Educational Resources? joanie Friday, August 9, 2013 - 16:07
Chicago Summer of Learning features App Inventor joanie Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 16:00
Democratizing the mobile world with MIT App Inventor leo Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 13:17
App Inventor featured in CSTA Voice shay Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 15:34
$200K Keck Grant for Appinventor.org Josh Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 14:32
Join the App Inventor Community Gallery! shay Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 12:36
Computer Science Educators embrace App Inventor at SIGCSE shay Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 11:19
Meet the MIT App Inventor Training Corps Josh Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 17:48
MIT CML at Mobile World Congress shay Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 16:02
Preliminary Report from World Mobile Congress leo Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 15:16
Import Information about Java and App Inventor jeff Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 10:54
First App Inventor Contest: Winners Announced! shay Monday, January 7, 2013 - 15:18
App Inventor Goes Wireless! andrew Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 21:58
NEW RELEASE brings sprite flinging, wifi texting, and more! shay Friday, November 16, 2012 - 13:06
App Inventor Community Gallery from UMass-Lowell & USF Seeks More Beta Testers andrew Friday, October 19, 2012 - 16:04
New Release: Screen arrangements, resizable video, and more shay Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 20:18
App Inventor Summit Archive Now Available shay Thursday, August 30, 2012 - 16:27
Ed Week features App Inventor as tool for engaging students shay Thursday, June 14, 2012 - 15:56
Welcome to the new App Inventor website! shay Friday, June 1, 2012 - 15:49

Pages