Social Icons

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

MIT App Inventor Team Blog

Title Author Post datesort ascending
New Release: Screen arrangements, resizable video, and more shay Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 20:18
App Inventor Summit Archive Now Available shay Thursday, August 30, 2012 - 16:27
Ed Week features App Inventor as tool for engaging students shay Thursday, June 14, 2012 - 15:56
Welcome to the new App Inventor website! shay Friday, June 1, 2012 - 15:49
App Inventor helping to bridge gap in numbers of CS Majors shay Monday, April 30, 2012 - 14:19
Please help up test the new site for sharing App Inventor projects hal Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 21:19
Hog Wild for App Inventor! shay Friday, March 23, 2012 - 10:54
App Inventor Community continues to grow! shay Thursday, March 15, 2012 - 13:00
Announcing: MIT App Inventor Open Beta Preview hal Sunday, March 4, 2012 - 10:56
MIT App Inventor mid-January status update hal Saturday, January 21, 2012 - 12:00
Google and MIT announce open sourcing of the App Inventor code hal Friday, January 20, 2012 - 19:46
Help test the MIT prototype App Inventor Service hal Tuesday, December 6, 2011 - 16:21
Running your own App Inventor service andrew Wednesday, November 30, 2011 - 17:51
Development Starts at MIT hal Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - 18:06

Pages